heart refresh-2 refresh find checkbox search email location phone instagram youtube facebook twitter arrow-left arrow-right
Loading Events

Omaha Area Events

We're only as boring as you are.

Curated events from around the region showcasing our quality of life – in the areas of arts, culture and entertainment.

Submit an Event

PRISCILLA, QUEEN OF THE DESERT THE MUSICAL

Thursday, May 18–Sunday, June 25

Disney’s Beauty and the Beast

Friday, May 26–Sunday, June 25

La Casa Pizza Ride

Tuesday, May 30–Tuesday, May 30 6:00 PM-6:00 PM

Organic Farmers Market

Thursday, June 1–Thursday, June 1 4:00 PM-7:00 PM

FOODSTOCK Food Truck Festival

Thursday, June 1–Thursday, June 1 4:00 PM-9:00 PM

Moana Drive-in Movie Night

Thursday, June 1–Thursday, June 1 7:00 PM-11:00 PM

Taste of Omaha

Friday, June 2–Sunday, June 4

2017 Dandelion Pop-Up

Friday, June 2–Friday, June 2 11:00 AM-2:00 PM

Peter Pan Musical

Friday, June 2–Sunday, June 18 2:00 PM-5:00 PM

Sounds of Summer

Friday, June 2–Friday, June 2 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Z92 Rocks With Vince Neil, Queensryche & Sebastian Bach

Z92 Rocks With Vince Neil, Queensryche & Sebastian Bach

Friday, June 2–Friday, June 2 7:00 PM-11:00 PM

Cover Me Badd LIVE! at Cottonwood

Friday, June 2–Friday, June 2 7:00 PM-11:00 PM

Glow ‘N Go 5K Run

Friday, June 2–Friday, June 2 8:00 PM-10:00 PM

Rent

Saturday, June 3–Sunday, June 4

Omaha Farmer’s Market – Old Market

Saturday, June 3–Saturday, June 3 8:00 AM-12:30 PM

Omaha Power to End Stroke Walk: Sponsored by Nebraska Medicine

Saturday, June 3–Saturday, June 3 9:00 AM-12:00 PM

Benson Farmers Market

Saturday, June 3–Saturday, June 3 9:00 AM-1:00 PM

Crashing Cancer – Crash Fest

Saturday, June 3–Saturday, June 3 12:00 PM-11:00 PM

Soaring Wings – 13th Annual Blues and Balloon Festival

Saturday, June 3–Saturday, June 3 3:30 PM-6:30 PM

SumTur Folk Festival

Saturday, June 3–Saturday, June 3 6:00 PM-10:30 PM

2017 Stinson Concert Series

Saturday, June 3–Saturday, June 3 7:00 PM-10:00 PM

CRASHFEST- LIVE! music by Wicked Fun, Save the Hero & Randall Zwarté Band

Saturday, June 3–Saturday, June 3 7:00 PM-7:00 PM

Comedy After Dark

Saturday, June 3–Saturday, June 3 10:00 PM-11:30 PM

Omaha Farmer’s Market – Aksarben Village

Sunday, June 4–Sunday, June 4 9:00 AM-1:00 PM

Yoga Rocks the Park

Sunday, June 4–Sunday, June 4 3:30 PM-5:30 PM

Strategic Air Command & Aerospace Museum 2017 Summer Camps

Monday, June 5–Friday, July 28 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
SAC Summer Camps

SAC Summer Camps

Monday, June 5–Wednesday, August 2 9:00 AM-4:00 PM

Monday Night Movies

Monday, June 5–Monday, June 5 5:00 PM-8:00 PM

Norah Jones

Monday, June 5–Monday, June 5 8:00 PM-10:00 PM

Omaha Storm Chasers vs. Nashville Sounders

Tuesday, June 6–Tuesday, June 6 12:05 PM-3:05 PM

Wednesday Workouts

Wednesday, June 7–Wednesday, June 7 5:30 PM-6:30 PM

Organic Farmers Market

Thursday, June 8–Thursday, June 8 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
+ Export Events
Submit an Event