heart refresh-2 refresh find checkbox search email location phone instagram youtube facebook twitter arrow-left arrow-right
Loading Events

Omaha Area Events

We're only as boring as you are.

Curated events from around the region showcasing our quality of life – in the areas of arts, culture, entertainment and community engagement.

Submit an EventEmail Sign Up

Area

Holiday Lights Festival – NRG Energy Ice Rink in The Capitol District

Tuesday, January 16–Tuesday, January 16 6:00 PM-10:00 PM

Holiday Lights Festival – NRG Energy Ice Rink in The Capitol District

Wednesday, January 17–Wednesday, January 17 6:00 PM-10:00 PM

Holiday Lights Festival – NRG Energy Ice Rink in The Capitol District

Thursday, January 18–Thursday, January 18 6:00 PM-10:00 PM

Holiday Lights Festival – NRG Energy Ice Rink in The Capitol District

Friday, January 19–Friday, January 19 6:00 PM-10:00 PM

Holiday Lights Festival – NRG Energy Ice Rink in The Capitol District

Saturday, January 20–Saturday, January 20 6:00 PM-10:00 PM

Holiday Lights Festival – NRG Energy Ice Rink in The Capitol District

Sunday, January 21–Sunday, January 21 6:00 PM-10:00 PM

Holiday Lights Festival – NRG Energy Ice Rink in The Capitol District

Monday, January 22–Monday, January 22 6:00 PM-10:00 PM

Holiday Lights Festival – NRG Energy Ice Rink in The Capitol District

Tuesday, January 23–Tuesday, January 23 6:00 PM-10:00 PM

Holiday Lights Festival – NRG Energy Ice Rink in The Capitol District

Wednesday, January 24–Wednesday, January 24 6:00 PM-10:00 PM

Holiday Lights Festival – NRG Energy Ice Rink in The Capitol District

Thursday, January 25–Thursday, January 25 6:00 PM-10:00 PM

Holiday Lights Festival – NRG Energy Ice Rink in The Capitol District

Friday, January 26–Friday, January 26 6:00 PM-10:00 PM

Holiday Lights Festival – NRG Energy Ice Rink in The Capitol District

Saturday, January 27–Saturday, January 27 6:00 PM-10:00 PM

Holiday Lights Festival – NRG Energy Ice Rink in The Capitol District

Sunday, January 28–Sunday, January 28 6:00 PM-10:00 PM

Holiday Lights Festival – NRG Energy Ice Rink in The Capitol District

Monday, January 29–Monday, January 29 6:00 PM-10:00 PM

Holiday Lights Festival – NRG Energy Ice Rink in The Capitol District

Tuesday, January 30–Tuesday, January 30 6:00 PM-10:00 PM

Holiday Lights Festival – NRG Energy Ice Rink in The Capitol District

Wednesday, January 31–Wednesday, January 31 6:00 PM-10:00 PM

Holiday Lights Festival – NRG Energy Ice Rink in The Capitol District

Thursday, February 1–Thursday, February 1 6:00 PM-10:00 PM

Holiday Lights Festival – NRG Energy Ice Rink in The Capitol District

Friday, February 2–Friday, February 2 6:00 PM-10:00 PM

Holiday Lights Festival – NRG Energy Ice Rink in The Capitol District

Saturday, February 3–Saturday, February 3 6:00 PM-10:00 PM

Holiday Lights Festival – NRG Energy Ice Rink in The Capitol District

Sunday, February 4–Sunday, February 4 6:00 PM-10:00 PM

Holiday Lights Festival – NRG Energy Ice Rink in The Capitol District

Monday, February 5–Monday, February 5 6:00 PM-10:00 PM

Holiday Lights Festival – NRG Energy Ice Rink in The Capitol District

Tuesday, February 6–Tuesday, February 6 6:00 PM-10:00 PM

Holiday Lights Festival – NRG Energy Ice Rink in The Capitol District

Wednesday, February 7–Wednesday, February 7 6:00 PM-10:00 PM

Holiday Lights Festival – NRG Energy Ice Rink in The Capitol District

Thursday, February 8–Thursday, February 8 6:00 PM-10:00 PM

Holiday Lights Festival – NRG Energy Ice Rink in The Capitol District

Friday, February 9–Friday, February 9 6:00 PM-10:00 PM

Holiday Lights Festival – NRG Energy Ice Rink in The Capitol District

Saturday, February 10–Saturday, February 10 6:00 PM-10:00 PM

Holiday Lights Festival – NRG Energy Ice Rink in The Capitol District

Sunday, February 11–Sunday, February 11 6:00 PM-10:00 PM

Holiday Lights Festival – NRG Energy Ice Rink in The Capitol District

Monday, February 12–Monday, February 12 6:00 PM-10:00 PM

Holiday Lights Festival – NRG Energy Ice Rink in The Capitol District

Tuesday, February 13–Tuesday, February 13 6:00 PM-10:00 PM

Holiday Lights Festival – NRG Energy Ice Rink in The Capitol District

Wednesday, February 14–Wednesday, February 14 6:00 PM-10:00 PM
Submit an Event

We Don't Coast Connector

Sign up to receive our weekly We Don’t Coast Connector email highlighting events
that showcase the sights, sounds, creativity and tastes that typify our region.